Eos Trio proudly present…

Eos Trio proudly present…


Date(s) - 18/04/2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Brunel Museum

Loading Map....

Chamber Music across the centuries



GetFileAttachment-5 (2) (1) (1)

Sonata for Two Violins and Piano No.1 in F Major by  C.P.E. Bach.(arr. for violin, clarinet and piano by P. Evernden)

‘On the Crest of the Sea’  by Dimitris Maragopulos  (UK Premiere)

‘Fratres’  by Arvo Pärt for violin and piano

Quartet for the End of Time by Olivier Messiaen for clarinet, violin, cello and piano (with guest artist, Canadian cellist Daryl Giuliano)

Angela Najaryan (Violin)

Paul Evernden (Clarinet)

Jelena Makarova (Piano)

Alumni from the Royal Academy of Music present a programme from the iconic to the rarely heard Baroque, Classical and new work for clarinet, violin and piano.

The trio will be joined by young Canadian Cellist, Daryl Giuliano for the performance of Messiaen

Tickets in advance here or £10 (cash only) at the door